Even though I am a Sydney wedding photographer, that doesn't mean I only take Sydney wedding photos. Terrace on the Domain . Centennial Homestead is a favourite for luxury garden weddings in Sydney Deep in the heart of Centennial Parklands sits one of Sydney’s best-kept secrets. Centennial Homestead is a parkland wedding venue in East Sydney with two function rooms, Hamptons style bi-folding doors, white wood finishes and a central bar. Expansive views of the terrace, garden and forest. Forgot account? Price. Centennial Homestead Located in Centennial Park near the Jervois Avenue Gates, Centennial Homestead offers contemporary function spaces in an iconic garden setting. To see more Northern Beaches wedding photography check out lonelyhunterweddings.com. Breakfast & Brunch Restaurant. CHISWICK … Imagine a romantic park wedding only minutes from Sydney's CBD! The Ceremony was held at the Royal Sydney Golf Club- Sunken Garden, Rose Bay. Queens Park Kitchen. Rate Card View full rate card. Experienced Centennial Homestead Wedding Coordinator . What the Centennial Homestead wedding spaces are like: The maximum capacity is 200 seated and 300 standing. Browse and book your dream wedding today. Discover (and save!) Centennial Homestead is a parkland wedding venue in East Sydney with two function rooms, Hamptons style bi-folding doors, white wood finishes and a central bar. So I phoned Alice the night before and we put a backup plan in place. your own Pins on Pinterest. Cocktail Packages starting from $100pp* and seated packages from $110pp* and are available at: Beach House Avalon Centennial Homestead Botanic House The Calyx Experience Terrace on the Domain The Lookout Echo Point There are an overwhelming number of cool spots for portraits around the park and I was keen as mustard to explore! Jan 22, 2020 - Check out the incredible wedding photography from Alice and Hugh Sinclair's Centennial Park Homestead Wedding. It was my first Centennial Homestead wedding and the prosp